You can edit shift details, such as the shift reference, date and time, minimums/maximums, and waitlist settings by clicking on the shift in the schedule and selecting 'Edit Shift'

Once a shift is created, the name and location can't be changed. If you've made a mistake and no one has yet been assigned the shift, you can delete the shift and start over. If someone is already assigned, you will need to cancel the shift. 

Did this answer your question?