This feature is available on Premium and Growth plans.

Switch to Auto-Accept Volunteer Time

The Track tab is where admins approve volunteer time. It defaults to a 'Let me review and approve hours' setting which requires manual confirmation with the click of a button.Β 

If you wish for all confirmed time scheduled in Timecounts to be automatically approved with corresponding skills verified, you can change this in Settings. To get to Settings click the switcher bottom left corner and go to Settings and click on the Preferences tab. Scroll to the bottom and you will see 'Credit Time'. Adjust your preference and remember to click 'Save'.


People outside of your organization will not be able to get time credited until they are added to your Directory.


Note: when volunteers have the ability to log their own time, this setting will also apply.


Did this answer your question?