Timecounts was designed to help you grow your community. Old contacts, former volunteers and inactive supporters can potentially be re-engaged, and data from months or years prior is essential for the accurate reporting of trends. Keeping all of this in mind, we understand that there are times when you may want to delete contacts from your system. 

To remove a contact, select that person in the Community view, click 'More' in the toolbar, and select 'Delete Contact'. This cannot be undone - so make sure you really want to delete someone!

If you're removing contacts to keep the monthly cost of Timecounts manageable, please contact us first. We may have other options for you. Let us help you grow your community.

Did this answer your question?