If you no longer wish to give admin access to someone, you can remove them by going to Settings > Collaborators (click bottom left hand corner for Settings). This will need to be done by the 'Owner' of your organization, whoever receives the billing notifications, normally this is the first person to have set up your Timecounts account. Once you remove them as an admin, they will just become a regular community member.

Did this answer your question?