Organizations subscribed to the Premium plan can add an unlimited number of account admins, known in Timecounts as Collaborators

Adding a Collaborator

To add a Collaborator, you'll need to send that person an invitation. Go to your organization's Settings, and select 'Collaborators'. Enter the name of the person you would like to make a Collaborator in the Invitation bar. Once you confirm, that individual will receive an email with instructions to create a Timecounts account and accept your invitation.

Changing 'Owner' Status

The 'Owner' admin is the owner of the account. The Owner gets access to billing, plan options, and exports. Only the Owner can transfer account ownership to another admin. The Owner will see the option to 'Transfer Ownership' beside the names of other Collaborators on the Permissions tab of Settings. To transfer ownership, the person you would like to transfer ownership to must be an active admin first. Active means that they need to have signed in at least once. 

To transfer ownership to someone who is not currently a Collaborator for your organization, you will first need to send them an invitation to become an admin. They will need to create their Timecounts account with the link they receive in their invitation email, and accept the admin invitation when they log in. Once they've done so, the Owner can login and select 'Transfer Ownership' beside their name on the Permissions page.

Did this answer your question?