This feature is available on Premium and Growth plans.
Have you ever wanted to post an announcement volunteers can read as soon as they login? Now you can! The Volunteer Notice gives you a way to display a friendly greeting, share a call to action, or highlight news for volunteers on their My Activities tab in the hub.
To activate the Volunteer Notice, go to the Membership tab within your Organization Settings - you can find Settings by clicking the bottom left corner.
You can update the Volunteer Notice as often as you like. Write a message up to 250 characters and remember to press the Save button. If you leave it blank, this will delete the message from the hub. The Volunteer Notice will appear on all volunteers' 'My Activities' pages, along with a 'Good Afternoon/Morning/Evening, Name'.
Learn more about our Premium Features.